CONTACTS/RESOURCES

cover

Pages 98-105

THE MASCULINE LOFT
Architecture:
May Sung
SUBU Design Architecture
310/310.2102
www.subuda.com

Pages 100-101

Sofa: Room & Board | www.roomandboard.com
Dining table: Restoration Hardware | www.restorationhardware.com
Chandelier: Hilary Nagler of Flea Market Rx | www.fleamarketrx.com

Pages 102-103

Countertop and backsplash: Walker Zanger | www.walkerzanger.com
Pendant lights: Thomas O’Brien
Bar stools: Restoration Hardware | www.restorationhardware.com
Wood flooring: DuChateau | www.duchateau.com
Oven and hood: GE | www.geappliances.com
Faucets: Waterworks | www.waterworks.com
Cabinet hardware: Rocky Mountain | www.rockymountainhardware.com

Page 104-105

Table lamps: Damien Weaver DWV Vintage Lamps
Painting: artist Lana Yumi Chun
Wallpaper: ConcreteWall | www.lanayumichun.com
Lighting: LED
Italian gas lamp: Obsolete | www.obsoleteinc.com
Mirror: Mortise & Tenin | www.mortiseandtenon.com
Faucets: Waterworks | www.waterworks.co

PAGES 106-115

PS MODERNISM SHOW

PAGES 116-121

SHAKEN NOT STIRRED
San Francisco Decorator Showcase
Sponsored by San Francisco University High School
www.decoratorshowcase.org

WestEdge Design Fair

Stephen Jones Interiors
9312 Civic Center Drive, Suite 103, Beverly Hills, 90210
(323) 654-5420
www.stephenjones.com
Desk & Coffee Table: Lief | www.liefalmont.com
Desk Chair & Mirror: Epoca | www.epocasf.com
Fabric: Zak + Fox | www.zakandfox.com
Wallcovering: Kneedler-Fauchere | www.kneedlerfauchere.com

Beth Martin
Martin Design Group
1704 Union Street, San Francisco, 94123
(415) 374-7320
www.martingroupsf.com
Dornbracht faucet & Duravit toilet @Bath & Beyond | www.bathandbeyond.com
DaVinci Marble | www.davincimarble.com
Wallpaper: De Sousa Hughes & Phillip Jeffries | www.desousahughes.com & www.phillipjeffries.com
Wall Sconces: The Urban Electric Company | www.urbanelectricco.com

Heather Hilliard Design
3654 C Sacramento Street, San Francisco, 94118
(415) 673-1111

Floors & Decorative wall finish: Philippe Grandvoinet Decorative Finishes | www.philippebrandvoinet.com
Accessories: Antique & Art Exchange & Epoca | www.epocasf.com
Lanterns: Hewn | www.hewnsf.com
Dining Chairs: Lucca Antiques | www.luccaantiques.com

Tineke Triggs
Artisitic Designs for Living
2152 Union Street, San Francisco, 94123
415/606-8666
www.adlsf.com
Painting: Tom Leiber @ Dolby Chadwick Gallery | www.dolbychadwickgallery.com
Fabric: Romo | www.romo.com
Bedding: Cabana Home | www.cabanahome.com

Antonio Martins Interior Design
550 15th Street, Suite 32, San Francisco, 94103
(415) 377.6136
www.antoniomartins.com

Decorative Painting: Willem Racke | www.willemrackestudio.com
Lighting: Fuse Lighting @ HEWN | www.hewnsf.com
Fabric: Sandra Jordan Alpaca @ Shears & Window | www.shearsandwindow.com
Sofas: Coup d’Etat | www.coupdetatsf.com

Annie Lowengart Interiors
223 San Anselmo Avenue, Suite 7, San Anselmo, 94960
(415) 578-1222
www.annlowengart.com
Charish | www.chairish.com
Restoration: Revitaliste | www.revitaliste.com
Rug: Madeline Weinrib | www.madelineweinrib.com
Fabric: Robert Allen | www.robertallendesign.com
Wallpaper: Nobilis @ Kneedler-Fauchere | www.kneedlerfauchere.com
Floor lamp: Aesthetic Décor @ Hewn | www.hewnsf.com

PAGES 122-125

PASADENA SHOWCASE HOUSE OF DESIGN
www.pasadenashowcase.org

Page 122

Outdoor furniture: Tidelli | www.tidelli.com

Page 124

Kitchen Design: GH Wood Design | www.ghwooddesign.com
Appliances: Snyder Diamond | www.snyderdiamond.com