California HomesCONTACT US

Orange County
949.640.1484
PO BOX 8655, Newport Beach, CA 92658

San Francisco
415.621.6926

Publisher
Heidi Gerpheide
heidi@calhomesmagazine.com

Editor-in-Chief
Susan McFadden
susan@calhomesmagazine.com

Art Director
Megan Keough
megan@calhomesmagazine.com

Editor at Large
Kendra Boutell

Contributing Editor
Vanessa Kogevinas
vanessa@calhomesmagazine.com

Art Editor
Kathy Bryant

Director of Operations
Cathy Maly
cathy@calhomesmagazine.com

Associate Publisher, Orange County
San Diego
Linda McCall

Senior Account Representative
Marlene Locke
marlene@calhomesmagazine.com